play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01509 428750
UNIT 1-2, WYMESWOLD INDUSTRIAL PARK, WYMESWOLD ROAD, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5TY

Customer reviews of CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD

At CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD

CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Open, honest and a great service overall.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service overall. The guys are fabulous with their customer service. They provided a fair offer on a part exchange value. The car they sold has been reliable. Will definitely recommend them if your looking for honest traders.


  • 5

    By Mo Kamali on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from the cygnet automotive ltd and I received 5 star service as the Steve and Matt they went extra miles to make sure everything is perfect ,fantastic customer service and customer care and fair price and thanks for free delivery my car ,and hope we do business again and highly recommended,thank you guys


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joe N on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. The company was easily contacted both before and after purchasing a car from CYGNET. Unfortunately the car I purchased had a problem a few weeks in. The warranty was honoured and car fixed reasonably fast, with updates provided along the way.


  • 5

    New Van purchased

    By Blake R on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    simple and professional

    By Laura J on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy customer service and communication


  • 5

    Best buying experience/Top class customer service!

    By simon E on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the help and service was top class . No pressure tactics once I showed interest in the vehicle in fact it was always me phoning him up and Steve was always at hand to answer my questions ! New tyres / pads fitted and even paid for service once bike collected and put into my local service centre. Genuine garage and have to say hands down was my best buying experience in the motor world and I’ve bought a lot of cars / bikes in my time .. Thank you cygnet , very happy with my purchase . Would highly recommend and would 100% use again


  • 5

    highly reccomend

    By Shaun S on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    what a professional friendly honest establishment would highly recommend 100% satisfaction


  • 5

    Trustworthy second hand car garage

    By Emily C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner spent the weekend looking for our next car and we couldn’t find anything suitable. We came across cygnet but again we couldn’t find exactly what we were looking for so Steve kindly offered to source us a car. This was the first garage that had offered for the car we wanted to be sourced. Whilst it took 2 weeks for the car to be sourced we couldn’t be anymore happier with our car once Steve delivered it to our home. Thanks for a fantastic service.


  • 5

    First class service, very professional company

    By Linda J on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my vehicle, Very friendly and professional service, I couldn’t have asked for more, Will definitely buy from again in the future 💕


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, no hard sell. Everything I was told about the car was correct, literally the best buying experience I’ve ever had.


‹ Prev Next ›

CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD