play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01509 428750
UNIT 1-2, WYMESWOLD INDUSTRIAL PARK, WYMESWOLD ROAD, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5TY

Customer reviews of CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD

At CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD

CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chrysler Crossfire purchase.

    By Jason K on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from Cygnet from start to finish. Travelled half the country to collect our vehicle. Very happy with the car and how we was treated. Had to call him a couple of times and always at hand. Five star service.


  • 5

    Great csr dealer

    By Thomas M on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round Steve does everything he promised to the car Great experience


  • 5

    Great company.

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely recommend Cygent. Very friendly & not pushy. Went above and beyond other businesses that I've been to recently. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Ten Star rating!

    By Brian C on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi TT from Cygnet and the whole buying and after sales process has been second to none. No pressure to buy, car presented as you would expect on collection and a couple of small niggles dealt with promptly and effectively. Trustworthy and all promises were kept, so you have absolutely no worries in buying your next vehicle from Cygnet Automotive in my opinion.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable seller with select range of quality pre preowned cars

    By Michael L on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Meet with Steve as interested in a small Infiniti saloon, however after viewing an Infiniti FX 3.0 TD, this was the car for me. Steve was happy to deliver the vehicle near to my home in Wiltshire and all formalities were completed, vehicle is running well and I am very happy to recommend Cygnet Automotive as a first class dealer.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE! Will 100% be keeping in Contact

    By Jamie L on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car form CYGNET nearly 6 months ago, unfortunately due to the age of the car, and some paranoia on my part, something just wasn't quite right for me, and I felt I needed to look for a different car. The way CYGNET handled the situation and then dealt with me was TOP CLASS. Collecting the car and offering 2 solutions, Repair or Replace. In the process I didn't have to spend any petrol or wait around for weeks, everything was handled swiftly. Now this may not be a preferred resolution for every car garage, but it was in their best interest to ensure I was completely satisfied. They were always at the end of the phone for me and extremely helpful in recommending alternative vehicles. I couldn't recommend highly enough and has restored my faith in humans... Slightly ;) Will 100% be keeping CYGNET as a contact in my phone. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Audi Purchase

    By Sharon B on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here and it is certainly worth travelling to get the car you want, excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Delighted.

    By Stephen S on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found the whole buying experience a pleasure, no silly sales talk and no pressure. Very pleased with my new vehicle, first rate and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    We wish we’d gone here first!

    By Fran T on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cygnet are fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble and he is determined to make every customer glad they bought from him. We’re delighted with our car and with the excellent service given by Cygnet. The owner went above and beyond making this purchase pleasant and effortless. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish

    By Ryan T on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No doubt the best buying experience I've had, felt very personal and friendly and the car is fantastic. Any questions were answers straight away and a very fair price given on my P/X. Will be coming straight back to Cygnet when I'm ready for my next upgrade!


‹ Prev Next ›

CYGNET AUTOMOTIVE LTD